RSS

Couldn’t resist

04 Dec

I had today off work but the temperature climbed to 42C (107.6F) where I live so I didn’t want to spend the day sitting by a computer– too hot! It was also really humid 😦 I had a bit of an allergic reaction that the heat was making worse so I took a tablet but accidentally took the strong ones for nighttime which made me really drowsy so I spent the hottest part of the day having a three hour nap! This afternoon/evening when it cooled down to bearable temperatures I finished the pictures for chapter 15! Now the next chapter (12) will be up in a little over 24 hours but I just had to share a sneak look at my work today.

Screenshot-122 Screenshot-126

Yes, I am teasing you! But I especially love the second photo so I just HAD to share! What do you think?

Thank you once again to all my readers, especially those who’ve found the time to comment on my story! I hope the upcoming chapters don’t disappoint!

Also, thank you to those who voted in my recent poll. As a result of the answers I’ve decided to include the extras in the chapter listing slotted in between the chapters where they were posted but I’ve indented them so it’s easy to tell the difference between a chapter and an extra. 😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 4th December, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 

A Sims 3 Story

Hourglass

A Sims 3 Story

Future's Present

A Sims 3 Story

Write With Warnimont

A Manuscript for Malcontents

The Quintessential Clothes Pen

an exploration of historical costume

anna in technicolor

Historic, Vintage, and Modern Sewing

Summerdream

A Sims 3 Story

thevelvetlegacy

Just another WordPress.com site

Recolour

A Sims 3 Random Legacy

The Échappe Legacy

Sometimes you have to escape your destiny and follow your heart...

Historical Sewing

A Sims 3 Story

World of Blyton

Enthusiastic ramblings about Enid Blyton and her work!

jbfairybirdsimstories

Where my imagination runs wild...

The Lockwood Chronicle

The insanity arise...

Platinum

All That Glitters...

Bloodlust

The Addams Family Meets The Sopranos

