RSS

A Letter From Edmund

15 Dec

Dear Sirs,

I think I am quite grown up now. I am no longer a little boy, at any rate, many boys my age are going to school and being addressed as “young gentlemen”. I have a question and I would ask that you both respect me enough to answer truthfully. I hope I have done the right thing in addressing my question to my elder brothers and not asking Mother, I thought it could upset her.

I was exploring in the attic today and stuck between an old chest of draws and the wall I discovered the enclosed photograph. Mother and Father are there, don’t they look young! With them are two adults I don’t recall ever seeing before. I am there, aged about two. You two are there also, Hadley, needing a haircut as usual. So who is the baby in Mothers arms? Do I have a little brother or sister that died? I’ve gone through the family photographs this afternoon and I can not find another photo of him or her and he doesn’t look like he belongs to the other couple in the photo. I have looked in the family bible but there is no record of a fourth child. On the back of the photo is written “All our family together with our dearest friends.” Which isn’t very helpful.

Please reply soon.

Respectfully,

Edmund.

photo

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 15th December, 2012 in Future's Present Extras!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “A Letter From Edmund

  1. ghekate

    31st December, 2012 at 02:35

    Oh my gosh I love how you did the last photo! And ah! Lady D’Winter! Wait…no is that Bobbi’s mom and dad? Or at least Bobbi’s mom. It’s the same hair and dress as shown in chapter 1.

     
    • kathleen

      31st December, 2012 at 18:54

      thanks! It took a bit of work to take the photo, I’m glad you love it! You’ll find out soon who exactly is in the photo.

       

Leave a Reply

 

A Sims 3 Story

Hourglass

A Sims 3 Story

Future's Present

A Sims 3 Story

Write With Warnimont

A Manuscript for Malcontents

The Quintessential Clothes Pen

an exploration of historical costume

anna in technicolor

Historic, Vintage, and Modern Sewing

Summerdream

A Sims 3 Story

thevelvetlegacy

Just another WordPress.com site

Recolour

A Sims 3 Random Legacy

The Échappe Legacy

Sometimes you have to escape your destiny and follow your heart...

Historical Sewing

A Sims 3 Story

World of Blyton

Enthusiastic ramblings about Enid Blyton and her work!

jbfairybirdsimstories

Where my imagination runs wild...

The Lockwood Chronicle

The insanity arise...

Platinum

All That Glitters...

Bloodlust

The Addams Family Meets The Sopranos

